My Kitchen Equipment

I know a lot of people have a lot of different equipment in their kitchen. And I am no excuse! Therefore I have made this page with a lot of the stuff that I use the most.

The most important thing is my pan. Jamie Oliver Tefal

This is a 6 liter roasting pan that is oven safe! It is from Tefal – Jamie Oliver and it is straight up genius! I would love to have a bigger one though, since 6 liters is a little small for me. So I will probably be adding a duch oven of some kind to my birthday wishlist.

But anytime I am referring to frying or roasting og sautering anything, I will be using this!

Sistema 900 ml 

I am a big fan of leftovers – and more often than not I just reheat leftovers in the microwave. This Sistema Bowl is perfect for that, since it prevents drying out and it gets the food really hot really quickly. One other thing, that this is perfect for is oatmeal! You can make perfect oatmeal in this. And it is a very inexpensive piece of equipment!

Leave a Reply

